Next Post

The US Now Warns Against Travel To 7 Caribbean Countries As CHTA Responds

Caribbean News, Latin America News: By NAN Staff Writer News Americas, WASHINGTON, D.C., Weds. Sept. 22, 2021: The US State Department and the Centers for Disease Control, (CDC), is now warning against travel to 7 Caribbean countries, with three more added Tuesday. The US added Guyana, Bermuda and Antigua & […]