Next Post

PM announces new look cabinet

Prime Minister Mia Mottley announced a cabinet reshuffle this evening in a brief address to the nation. Five Ministers have been relieved of their portfolios. These include George Payne, Neil Rowe, Lucille Moe, Edmund Hinkson and Trevor Prescod. Mottley however made two additions to her ministerial team. These include Senator Lisa Cummins, […]