Top Gear Argentina row ‘not a stunt’

admin

The executive producer of the BBC’s Top Gear defends the show following reports its crew had to flee Argentina because of a number plate “stunt”.

The executive producer of the BBC’s Top Gear defends the show following reports its crew had to flee Argentina because of a number plate “stunt”.

Next Post

India vs West Indies Cricket: Live Streaming, TV Channel, Start Time ... - The Epoch Times

The Epoch TimesIndia vs West Indies Cricket: Live Streaming, TV Channel, Start Time ...The Epoch TimesThe game at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi is slated to start at 2:30 p.m. IST (9 a.m. BST; 5 a.m. AST). The match will be broadcast on Star Sports ...